BookForest

IMG_0574

Welcome to BookForest, a place to read about and explore books.

Who am I? I’m a teacher, writer and reader of books and with all three of those in mind, I write this blog. I am interested in random and retro books as well as new releases so expect the eclectic. And I will be doing some in depth investigations into specific writers, genres, publishing trends and series as I wander deeper into the forest. I will also be sharing some original writing of my own through some ongoing web series and some of people I know and students I teach.

I hope you enjoy BookForest, please add a comment and express your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

